About Me

My name is Tonya.

About me:
    Am a Christian & Member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
Am the Wife to my high-school sweetheart of 26+ years (not including the 5 yrs of dating)

Love being the Mother to my Son and Baby Girl, plus their spouses

Love my poms, especially my little girl, Kolee

Enjoy playing in the dirt with my Hubby in our garden and yard

Enjoy being behind the camera

Wish I had more family time with my grown kids

Wish I had more time for remodeling of our home

Wish I had more time for Scrap booking & other crafts

Can't wait to be a GRANDMA

Horrible eater - especially of veggies!

Love being outside

Wish I was taller, thinner, prettier... Oh, wait, who doesn't! :-)
    I really love my family.  I am so fortunate to have been blessed with the wonderful man I call my Hubby.  He's the best.  We've been together since I was a Freshman in High School.  We married a year after HS graduation.  I love him more every day!
    We are blessed with a son and daughter, both who bring us the most joy possible in life.  I was a stay at home mama while my kids were growing up for the most part.  I went back to work when my Baby Girl was in the 8th grade.  (I went to work at the school to be close to her!)

    My son is very private and doesn't like blogging or any type of social networking, so to respect his wishes, I don't blog too much about him, nor post his photos.  Both he and my Baby Girl are very much like their Dad and myself in that they love being outside.  We all love being outside doing something.

    My Baby Girl, who is not only my daughter but my best friend as well.  I feel so blessed to have the relationship I share with her.  We are very close.  I enjoy being in her fun company!